| |||||||
| Notices |
| Just Freebies - 'JF' This forum is exclusively for posting the many FREEBIES found around the Internet. Otherwise, just plain old FREE Stuff and Samples! |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| ||||
|
Thanks OP....... I will need these for the Grandbaby! These are for a free 64-count popup tub of Huggies® Soft Skin® Shea Butter Baby Wipes!
__________________ "Madison AnnMarie " 6/13/2008 http://s244.photobucket.com/albums/g...t=8652d1ea.pbr http://s244.photobucket.com/albums/g...t=adbcb309.pbr |
| |||
|
Thank you for posting!
__________________ Terrie ptdbell@hotmail.com "Right is right, even if everyone is against it; and wrong is wrong even if everyone is for it" William Penn |
| |||
|
This one seems a bit scarey. On the top there is a picture of Huggies baby wipes, with Martha Baby wipes in little blocks. After you fill out the form the screen says they are in no way connected with Huggies, and list a name of MARSHA baby wipes.
|
| ||||
|
Warning about this site: Beware as this could very well be phishing site: Site is only 4 days old, Google Ads should be appearing soon. This is probably a phishing site. Martha Brown - marthabrown777@gmail.com Record created on: 2008-07-17 Martha Brown 715 W Market St Akron OH 44303 US Phone: 1.3304340336 By entering this site you acknowledge and agree that any communication or material you transmit to this site or Martha Baby Steps, in any manner and for any reason, will not be treated as confidential or proprietary.
__________________ "Madison AnnMarie " 6/13/2008 http://s244.photobucket.com/albums/g...t=8652d1ea.pbr http://s244.photobucket.com/albums/g...t=adbcb309.pbr |
| ||||
| Quote:
__________________ All we are and all we see is but a dream in a dream, All that you see or seem, is but a dream within a dream--Edgar Allan Poe |
| |||
|
Most fake freebie sites want your email address, since those can be sold to spammers. That's annoying, but it's not going to hurt your computer. A recently updated virus scanner should show any problems, and if you don't see any viruses reported, but your computer's acting oddly, that can generally be fixed too. If this site isn't asking for a credit card (or it is, and you didn't give it), passwords, or other secure information like that, I wouldn't worry. A simple online form can't take any more information than you choose to give it.
|
| ||||
|
Since I'm aware that *any* freebie offer could potentially be a phishing expedition, I have a freebie e-mail address that I use solely for freebies. Hope these come! I will need them for sure in September!
__________________ was an active MyCoupons poster (under the same name) back in 1998-2001, but I didn't log in for a while & am now starting over again. |
| Sponsored Links |
| |